Dating in milton florida


12-Jul-2017 21:50

I have experience caring for children ages 6-9, both boys and girls.I have my BLS (CPR) Certification from the American Heart Association.I can help your children with their homework , cook, make them snacks , help them get ready for bed and take them to and from school I am free on Sunday, Monday, and Tuesday.On Saturday I am free anytime after 1pm, on the other weekdays wensday through Friday I am free anytime after 6 p.m.I sincerely hope you consider me anytime you need a babysitter. I have two adult dogs, which is why I mostly babysit out of my own home.I am certified in Adult and Infant/Child CPR, BLS, and AED.As far as ages of the children I have worked with, I have cared for children from infants to school-age children. I have 4 years experience of watching children from ages 6 weeks all the way to 12 years old.I am CPR trained, a non-Smoker, and I am great with pets of any kind.

I graduated high school last year and I am currently a sophomore in college for my Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education.Because of this, I have received experience and training with large groups of children in all age groups from infants to school age.Also, because of working at the daycare, I just completed my 40 hour child care certification test.As of right now, I work from - at the daycare, but I am available every evening, every weekend, and every holiday when the daycare is closed.

dating in milton florida-5

josie davis dating

I do have my own vehicle, I do not smoke, and I do not drink alcohol.

If you would like to consider me for your child's caregiver please contact me today. I am currently looking for a new family to work for.



Meet single women in Milton FL online & chat in the forums! DHU is a 100% free dating site to find single women in Milton.… continue reading »


Read more